January 23, 2014

  • TUH, ions, and maybe rice

    Getting 'official' accounts set up for later, still have all my phalanges crossed I can roll this out like I planned, only it keeps getting bigger. Not going to be a quiet roll out that just springs forth, like I first envisioned. That was before I met all the people I know now. @XistentialAspie and @JanikaBanks are ready to go, and I'll get them linked into my dotcom sometime later this winter.

    I've been ignoring calls from my publisher again. I can tell they're not used to dealing with someone like me, acting a little frantic that I keep disappearing since we contracted at the end of August. They keep telling me the contract will be valid as long as I need to take, but they keep wanting to check up on me and push push push. Aaaaaand.... it really is time for me to push the final product out of my head now. I've got just about everything I need for final compilation edit, now what I really need is uninterrupted spacetime. Which will never happen in my universe. Burrito has a half birthday coming up, and it sounds like the cake might be getting baked at my house, not sure exactly when. Who started this half birthday stuff???  A pox on them.

    Caligula-ring_0_(1)

    I was a scattered mess yesterday, even after all that sleep. Last night was like a train wreck trying to sleep. This morning is like waking up in a different century on a parallel earth after all the vivid dreams I had. I seem to do this every time we get a drastic temp drop. I blame the ions. Stuff like this is why I depend so heavily on my daily planning blog. Let's see, what is going on today?

    I've got just enough roast left to make a nice beef broccoli stir fry for supper, yum!  Time to sort laundry again. I appeased sumall with my all-day twitter romp yesterday, so maybe I can spend today gathering my stack of spirals and locking down my outline. I've changed it three times already. Time to commit.

    I am this kind of author. Click the pic to read it on pdf, it's cute & witty & dark. I have an Edward Gorey collection, love the guy. Some day I'd like to visit the Edward Gorey House.

    TUH

    Time to GET TO WORK!

     

Comments (1)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Pinky is mobile! Click this pic for mobile viewing.

 photo pinkybloggerbar.jpg

pinkymobilescan

You Are Here

shopify analytics ecommerce tracking

Site Meter

Subscribe in a reader

Subscribe to Pinky Guerrero by Email

This is my personal daily blog. I used to make these private. We'll see what happens.

Disclaimer- I receive no compensation for linking and sharing.

What else am I doing?

my dotcom  photo dotcomlogojb.jpg

Yablo, my main blog  photo archheretic.jpg

my Lexx blog  photo lexxheader.jpg

Lexxperience  photo lexxperienceheader2.jpg

Lexx hangout on G+  photo Lexxhangoutpage.jpg

aspie blog  photo bluenebulabluejackyea.jpg

personal blog  photo pinkyblog.jpg

chicken blog  photo ducklordslogo.jpg

photoshop blog

spoonie blog  photo spazz.jpg

Google+

View Janika Banks's profile on LinkedIn

 photo tumblr_button.jpg

Follow Me on Pinterest

Pinky Guerrero

I keep forgetting I have a myspace account

You may be an aspie if  photo bluejacky.jpg

surveypalooza  photo surveybutton.jpg

MerLexxian- because no one else is doing it  photo zcolinxeniawholescreen.jpg

Pinky Stuff at syfydesigns

Pinky's Blog at syfydesigns


HowManyOfMe.com
LogoThere are
1
or fewer people named Janika Banks in the U.S.A.

How many have your name?

What are my friends doing?

Eric's blog  photo keepingconscious5.jpg

Dawn's blog  photo dawnsnip3.jpg

Vicki's blog  photo tryingnottowobble.jpg

Anonymous Aspie  photo aspieland.jpg

Fae & Friends  photo faeampfriends2.jpg

myke's place  photo syfydesignslogo.jpg

Nerd Movie  photo nerdmovie.jpg

Front and Center Promotions  photo frontandcenterlogo.jpg

Kirill Yarovoy  photo revivalcomingsoon.jpg

Little Lexx forum  photo lexxboredbutton.jpg

Lexxzone on Tumblr  photo lexxzonelogo.jpg

Everything I have in this blog

January 2014
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031