February 22, 2014

  • scary late night movie social and stuffs

    Yesterday's post was too long. Today is power point.

     The best way to handle passing a gallstone is not to eat the junk for 2 weeks beforehand in the first place.

     I moved 400 pix off my phone yesterday. I plan to move at least 500 more today.

     It's been ten years this weekend (last birthday today, last day Monday) since my sister watched her oldest daughter die horribly in a lot of pain from severe swift complications in a big hospital.

     Scott and I are setting explosives in our bedroom before we go shopping for a new dresser.

     I'll let you guys know on twitter if I run into any spiders.

     I'm actually wide awake already at 5:45 a.m. but I wanted to use this cute little gif.

     And we start the morning with the laptop abruptly overheating and shutting down right after that last one because I didn't have the cooling table fan plugged in. I can see a quick trip in to the Geek Squad for a fan fixin in my future.

     Just filled the crockpot with pork roast and brats. Tonight is #scarysocial Pandorum on Chiller and #latenightmovie in chat with the gang. I love all you guys. But I love my best buddies the most. 

Comments (1)

  • I told my facebook friends to just accept that I'm going to act like an emotional mess of crabbiness this weekend and that if they ask "What's wrong?" I am going to either ignore them or go off on them. I tried to tell my hubby that same warning and he asked "Why?" Ugh. We've been together 2 years and he hasn't gained enough insight to know better?

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Pinky is mobile! Click this pic for mobile viewing.

 photo pinkybloggerbar.jpg

pinkymobilescan

You Are Here

shopify analytics ecommerce tracking

Site Meter

Subscribe in a reader

Subscribe to Pinky Guerrero by Email

This is my personal daily blog. I used to make these private. We'll see what happens.

Disclaimer- I receive no compensation for linking and sharing.

What else am I doing?

my dotcom  photo dotcomlogojb.jpg

Yablo, my main blog  photo archheretic.jpg

my Lexx blog  photo lexxheader.jpg

Lexxperience  photo lexxperienceheader2.jpg

Lexx hangout on G+  photo Lexxhangoutpage.jpg

aspie blog  photo bluenebulabluejackyea.jpg

personal blog  photo pinkyblog.jpg

chicken blog  photo ducklordslogo.jpg

photoshop blog

spoonie blog  photo spazz.jpg

Google+

View Janika Banks's profile on LinkedIn

 photo tumblr_button.jpg

Follow Me on Pinterest

Pinky Guerrero

I keep forgetting I have a myspace account

You may be an aspie if  photo bluejacky.jpg

surveypalooza  photo surveybutton.jpg

MerLexxian- because no one else is doing it  photo zcolinxeniawholescreen.jpg

Pinky Stuff at syfydesigns

Pinky's Blog at syfydesigns


HowManyOfMe.com
LogoThere are
1
or fewer people named Janika Banks in the U.S.A.

How many have your name?

What are my friends doing?

Eric's blog  photo keepingconscious5.jpg

Dawn's blog  photo dawnsnip3.jpg

Vicki's blog  photo tryingnottowobble.jpg

Anonymous Aspie  photo aspieland.jpg

Fae & Friends  photo faeampfriends2.jpg

myke's place  photo syfydesignslogo.jpg

Nerd Movie  photo nerdmovie.jpg

Front and Center Promotions  photo frontandcenterlogo.jpg

Kirill Yarovoy  photo revivalcomingsoon.jpg

Little Lexx forum  photo lexxboredbutton.jpg

Lexxzone on Tumblr  photo lexxzonelogo.jpg

Everything I have in this blog

February 2014
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728