March 20, 2014

  • #aspienado

    Being randomly followed by very political Muslims in other countries with disturbing photos in their feed is a little unnerving. I'd love to point out that "Jennifer Annistton" (sic) is none of those pictures of women naming them as local businesses in the music category, and none of the women look like music artists anyway. I wonder if Jennifer gets freaked out. Maybe this is why Brad left. I may as well continue this free associating into saying I'm loving Tosh's 'season of Brad', I don't care what anyone says.

    j-anniston

    I was up and down through the night with writing compulsions. I may have linked this before, but if you really want to see how I am when I'm writing, this cute little story hits that nail right on. Click the pic to buy it, go here to read it. Click here to see it in a previous post.

    TUH

    I can't believe my official accounts have been up for two months already. Man, time flies. Finally shoved the CSS through a grinder yesterday and just flung darts, so my dotcom looks a little more settled now. Not crazy about the hidden area turning purple because it looked so sleek in black (like a cave, right?) and my black buttons were super awesome in there, but now I'm thinking about turning my buttons purple. Pink and blue make purple, so the social deficit anxiety progression growth is logical (my pinterest is pinkybluejacky with the first pix of me to come out on the internet). (Book coming.) I basically created my own little tweet deck in that purple cave, I could really go wild in there. I'm holding back. Can I fling myself completely off the randomness map and mention one more time that Gary Graham follows me in twitter? I mean, other people do too, but it just means a LOT that he does, not only because he played a Vulcan but because we talked in the past and I really respect the lengths he goes to standing up for principals and getting things done that a lot of people never see or hear about. I'm also already getting aspie support via Kenn Medeiros, and you need to go like his Zombienado movie page on Facebook right now. Proud to say I'm inventing the #aspienado mashtag with the title of this post. Let's make that a thing, and go check out Asperger Experts on Facebook while you're at it, they are rockin the world right now with their #1 mistake breakthrough.

    AE

    Ok, already all over the map on my daily planning blog. Making taco salad for supper, continuing the spring cleaning throwing rugs and curtains in the wash, got a couple of beta readers going, and I even dragged out the paperwork I need to fill out and send in to the publisher. Time to FOCUS! >=o GET TO WORK!!!

Pinky is mobile! Click this pic for mobile viewing.

 photo pinkybloggerbar.jpg

pinkymobilescan

You Are Here

shopify analytics ecommerce tracking

Site Meter

Subscribe in a reader

Subscribe to Pinky Guerrero by Email

This is my personal daily blog. I used to make these private. We'll see what happens.

Disclaimer- I receive no compensation for linking and sharing.

What else am I doing?

my dotcom  photo dotcomlogojb.jpg

Yablo, my main blog  photo archheretic.jpg

my Lexx blog  photo lexxheader.jpg

Lexxperience  photo lexxperienceheader2.jpg

Lexx hangout on G+  photo Lexxhangoutpage.jpg

aspie blog  photo bluenebulabluejackyea.jpg

personal blog  photo pinkyblog.jpg

chicken blog  photo ducklordslogo.jpg

photoshop blog

spoonie blog  photo spazz.jpg

Google+

View Janika Banks's profile on LinkedIn

 photo tumblr_button.jpg

Follow Me on Pinterest

Pinky Guerrero

I keep forgetting I have a myspace account

You may be an aspie if  photo bluejacky.jpg

surveypalooza  photo surveybutton.jpg

MerLexxian- because no one else is doing it  photo zcolinxeniawholescreen.jpg

Pinky Stuff at syfydesigns

Pinky's Blog at syfydesigns


HowManyOfMe.com
LogoThere are
1
or fewer people named Janika Banks in the U.S.A.

How many have your name?

What are my friends doing?

Eric's blog  photo keepingconscious5.jpg

Dawn's blog  photo dawnsnip3.jpg

Vicki's blog  photo tryingnottowobble.jpg

Anonymous Aspie  photo aspieland.jpg

Fae & Friends  photo faeampfriends2.jpg

myke's place  photo syfydesignslogo.jpg

Nerd Movie  photo nerdmovie.jpg

Front and Center Promotions  photo frontandcenterlogo.jpg

Kirill Yarovoy  photo revivalcomingsoon.jpg

Little Lexx forum  photo lexxboredbutton.jpg

Lexxzone on Tumblr  photo lexxzonelogo.jpg

Everything I have in this blog

March 2014
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31