January 20, 2014

  • when red is blue

    Last night's dreams were pretty cool. Xev and Red the M&M were blog bombing websites and waving to people from inside the blogs somehow. I first ran into them on the nurture and support site, which makes sense because I'd spent several hours yesterday rearranging widgets and rewriting link codes on my homemade clicky buttons for my right column on my yablo blog and that podcast site was one I had just linked. Only Red wasn't red, he was this weird black/white affect that was bluified, so he was like an antiquey blue/white. My head does neat things like that all the time. I'm one of those people who can interchange pieces and parts of visuals in my head like a computer does, and I can do all kinds of neat things with music, too. It's a shame I can't get any of it out in some way to share, it's all stuck up there. I'll never be one of those savant artists or musicians because it's all trapped. Best I do is photoshop stuff. This is one of the first things I ever made after I got internet.

    Today is busy, hafta leave the house in a little bit and do things. I really cranked down last week, turned back into a writing machine. I know not to assume I can keep up the momentum, but it's glorious while it lasts. Even now I'm noticing little memory problems that I've lived with for years resolving little by little. I've lived every morning not being able to remember the morning before going on ten years now. That's probably why I'm so into blogging, I can look back and see my memories.

    Plan today is pick up a few things for this week's meals while I'm in town, check my PO box, and maybe finish up the Walking Dead marathon in my DVR. I feel like I'm ahead since I did so much code work yesterday during football and already tagged 3 pieces for Monday Blogs this morning. Got hits immediately from doing that, so I know it works. I think today is all about having a fun, happy Monday.

     

     

Comments (2)

  • Your dreams are fun. I think I was dreaming about writing a blog post when my alarm went off. That was not so fun. Did burrito enjoy the football yesterday?

  • Burrito was a space case, lol, she's a jetsetter and needed a nap.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Pinky is mobile! Click this pic for mobile viewing.

 photo pinkybloggerbar.jpg

pinkymobilescan

You Are Here

shopify analytics ecommerce tracking

Site Meter

Subscribe in a reader

Subscribe to Pinky Guerrero by Email

This is my personal daily blog. I used to make these private. We'll see what happens.

Disclaimer- I receive no compensation for linking and sharing.

What else am I doing?

my dotcom  photo dotcomlogojb.jpg

Yablo, my main blog  photo archheretic.jpg

my Lexx blog  photo lexxheader.jpg

Lexxperience  photo lexxperienceheader2.jpg

Lexx hangout on G+  photo Lexxhangoutpage.jpg

aspie blog  photo bluenebulabluejackyea.jpg

personal blog  photo pinkyblog.jpg

chicken blog  photo ducklordslogo.jpg

photoshop blog

spoonie blog  photo spazz.jpg

Google+

View Janika Banks's profile on LinkedIn

 photo tumblr_button.jpg

Follow Me on Pinterest

Pinky Guerrero

I keep forgetting I have a myspace account

You may be an aspie if  photo bluejacky.jpg

surveypalooza  photo surveybutton.jpg

MerLexxian- because no one else is doing it  photo zcolinxeniawholescreen.jpg

Pinky Stuff at syfydesigns

Pinky's Blog at syfydesigns


HowManyOfMe.com
LogoThere are
1
or fewer people named Janika Banks in the U.S.A.

How many have your name?

What are my friends doing?

Eric's blog  photo keepingconscious5.jpg

Dawn's blog  photo dawnsnip3.jpg

Vicki's blog  photo tryingnottowobble.jpg

Anonymous Aspie  photo aspieland.jpg

Fae & Friends  photo faeampfriends2.jpg

myke's place  photo syfydesignslogo.jpg

Nerd Movie  photo nerdmovie.jpg

Front and Center Promotions  photo frontandcenterlogo.jpg

Kirill Yarovoy  photo revivalcomingsoon.jpg

Little Lexx forum  photo lexxboredbutton.jpg

Lexxzone on Tumblr  photo lexxzonelogo.jpg

Everything I have in this blog

January 2014
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031